18+
Drinking too much alcohol can harm your health
This web-site is meant for private use in countries where drinking alcohol is legal. The web-site shall be used by individuals that have the right to drink alcohol. Answering the question you confirm your age.
Are you over 18?
No
Yes
Ru En
Ru En
Pure. Honest. Natural.

Company Today

Company is one of the national biggest manufacturers of alcohol products. Popular brands of the companies are on sale in 40 regions of the country.

Today Bashspirt aims at being a manufacturer of biologically pure alcohol products. They reject any colorings and use only clear water and organic raw materials. The company has eco-certificates for their trade marks.

Bashspirt, JSC, issues a wide range of products. We produce vodkas, balsams, infused beverages, mineral waters, organic vinegars and so on. The assortment includes 138 names. They are sold both in branded shops and popular retail national chain stores.The company offers product in every price segment. Production capacities of Bashspirt, JSC, are also contractors that bottle products.

Bashspirt is in TOP-5 of the largest taxpayers in Bashkortostan. Annually the holding assigns taxes and excise duties worth over 10 billion rubles. Approximately 4.5 billion of them are allocated to the local state budgets.

Bashspirt, JSC, takes its advantage producing organic superior products. We produce alcohol at our own ethyl alcohol plant. We apply a unique technology that is second to none in Russia. The alcohol production involves enzyme agents of biologic origin.

Bashspirt strictly controls the quality of processes at every stage of production, from raw material selection to bottling the product. The major raw material of ethyl alcohol is select varieties of rye. The company has their own authorized laboratories that control 100% of incoming raw and other materials.

Bashspirt was the first company in Russia that launched mass production of vodka using the new Alpha ethyl alcohol. Alpha ethyl alcohol favorably and significantly differs from the previously existing alcohols because it complies with more strict requirements to methyl alcohol content. This alcohol belongs to the group of superior alcohols. GOST prescribes 1 litre of alcohol to contain no more than 0.003% of methanol. Alpha spirit actually contains as less methanol as no more than 0.001%.

Bashspirt, JSC, allocates significant funds to enhance their production capacities. Currently the company is building a largest plant. It is supposed to produce 7.6 million decalitres a year. The plant is being built in Bulgakovo village outside Ufa.

The holding’s products have been acknowledged by consumers and industry experts. Bashspirt, JSC, was awarded a Prize of the Government of the Russian Federation for Quality. The company has multiple golden medals of respected international competitions. For multiple times the won the gold prize of 100 Best Products of Russia contest.

The company is successfully leading a foreign trade policy. Bashspirt enhanced its presence. Now they are supplying European countries. Popular Bashspirt brands can be found in shops across Armenia, Kazakhstan and the US. The reason why Bashspirt products are so successful and trusted is that they maintain the high quality of the supplied products, regularly update and adjust the diversity. The company has an impeccable reputation and an image of a reliable partner. Bashspirt is acknowledged by the competitors.

Any question? Contact us

    Any question? Contact us
    Sober judgement
    Dear Users,

    Bashspirt is totally open for your ideas. We are ready to change regarding the needs of our consumers.

    What to do?

    Inspect one of the shops of Bashspirt Trading House and give it a fair assessment by filling in a short check-list.

    Each filled in form will be carefully considered, so that we will be able to adopt efficient management solutions.

    Assess Bashspirt shop according to the following criteria:
    1 - No good at all, 5 - Excellent
    Brand portfolio
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Product line layout
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Efficiency of shopping capacity handling
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Cleanness assessment
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Price tags
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Sales encouragement tools
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Product freshness
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Service quality
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Quality of interaction with customers
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    General impression of the shop
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Pressing Send you agree with Privacy Policy

Чистая. Честная. Натуральная.

Компания сегодня

Акционерное Общество «Башспирт» — один из крупнейших производителей ликероводочной продукции в Российской Федерации. Популярные бренды компании представлены в 40 субъектах страны.

Сегодня «Башспирт» позиционирует себя как производителя биологически чистой продукции. Полностью отказавшись от красителей, используя в производстве только чистую воду и натуральное сырье, предприятие получило экосертификаты на все свои торговые марки.

АО «Башспирт» объединяет четыре ликероводочных завода в Уфе,Стерлитамаке, Белебее и Бирске и спиртовый в Стерлитамаке, развивает собственную розничную сеть из 170 магазинов с единой ценовой политикой. Сегодня торговые точки проходят масштабный ребрендинг – на республиканский рынок с широким ассортиментом «всё для застолья» выходят современные магазины под новым брендом «Тантана» (в переводе с башкирского языка «торжество»).

АО «Башспирт» выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции. Это водки,бальзамы, настойки, минеральные воды, натуральные уксусы — в общей сложности 138 наименований. Помимо собственных магазинов, их можно приобрести в популярных федеральных торговых сетях. Компания представлена во всех ценовых сегментах. На производственных мощностях АО «Башспирт» также осуществляется контрактный розлив продукции.

«Башспирт» входит в пятерку крупнейших налогоплательщиков Башкортостана. Ежегодно холдинг перечисляет налогов и акцизов на сумму более 10 млрд. рублей, из них порядка 4,5 млрд остается в республике и местных бюджетах.

Преимущество компании «Башспирт» — выпуск только натуральной высококачественной продукции. Спирт выпускается на собственном спиртовом заводе по уникальной технологии, не имеющей аналогов в России. В производстве спирта применяются ферментные препараты биологического происхождения.

АО «Башспирт» обеспечивает жесткий контроль качества на всех этапах технологической цепочки производства: от подбора сырья до розлива готового продукта в бутылки. Основное сырьё для выработки спирта — рожь отборных сортов. Собственные аккредитованные лаборатории осуществляют 100% входной контроль сырья и материалов.

Компания «Башспирт»  первая в России начала массовый выпуск водок на новейшем  спирте  «Альфа». Спирт «Альфа» принципиально отличается от существующих спиртов ужесточенными требованиями к содержанию метилового спирта  и относится к спиртам наивысшего качества. По нормам ГОСТа в 1 литре спирта может быть до 0,003 % метанола. В спирте «Альфа» фактическое содержание метанола минимально — до 0,001 %.

Филиалы АО «Башспирт» сертифицированы на соответствие требованиям НАССР —  системы  безопасности пищевых продуктов. Системы НАССР применяются практически во всех странах мира как надежная защита потребителей. На сегодняшний день АО «Башспирт» имеет сертификаты DQS Group  на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 22000 и  FSSC 22000 и стандарту «ЭКО-ПРОДУКТ» .

Солидные инвестиции АО «Башспирт» вкладывает и в расширение производства. Сегодня активно ведётся строительство крупнейшего завода производительностью 7,6 млн декалитров в год в поселке Булгаково под Уфой.

Продукция холдинга заслужила высокую оценку потребителей и экспертов отрасли. АО «Башспирт» — лауреат  Премии правительства Российской Федерации в области качества, обладатель множества золотых медалей престижных международных конкурсов, неоднократный победитель конкурса «100 лучших товаров России». 

Предприятие продолжает успешную стратегию внешнего торгового сотрудничества. «Башспирт» расширил свой охват, в настоящее время продукция стабильно поставляется в страны Европы, популярные бренды предприятия представлены на полках торговых сетей Армении, Казахстана и США. Высокое качество дистрибутируемой продукции, постоянно обновляемый, сбалансированный ассортиментный портфель АО «Башспирт» — основа бизнеса и залог безусловного доверия потребителей. Компания имеет безупречную репутацию, имидж надежного партнера и признание конкурентов.

Задать вопрос
Задать вопрос
Трезвый взгляд
Уважаемые пользователи!

Компания  «Башспирт» максимально открыта для диалога и готова меняться в соответствии с потребностями жителей нашей республики. 

Для этого мы запустили сервис оценки «Трезвый взгляд» в онлайн-режиме! 

Что нужно сделать?

Проинспектировать один из магазинов Торгового Дома «Башспирт» и дать ему объективную оценку, заполнив короткий чек-лист с опросом.

Каждая анкета будет тщательно рассмотрена для принятия конкретных управленческих решений.

Оцените магазин "Башспирт" по следующим критериям:
1 - "Никуда не годится", 5 - "Отлично"
Ассортиментный портфель
1
2
3
4
5
Выкладка продуктовой линейки
1
2
3
4
5
Эффективность использования торговой площади
1
2
3
4
5
Оценка чистоты
1
2
3
4
5
Наличие ценников
1
2
3
4
5
Наличие инструментов стимулирования продаж
1
2
3
4
5
Свежесть продукции
1
2
3
4
5
Уровень обслуживания
1
2
3
4
5
Уровень взаимодействия с покупателем
1
2
3
4
5
Общая оценка магазина
1
2
3
4
5